Listed below are the brothers of the Kappa Nu Chapter, along with their majors, minors, and email addresses.


  Courtney McGill   Alisa Berry
Concentration: Accounting

Email:
courtney.mcgill@live.longwood.edu

Concentration: Accounting

Email:
alisa.berry@live.longwood.edu

  Dani Dean    Matt Faulds
Concentration: Management

Email:
danielle.dean@live.longwood.edu

Concentration: Accounting

Email:
matthew.faulds@live.longwood.edu

  Vicki Palfrey   Corrine Schleig
Concentrations: Marketing and Management

Email:
victoria.palfrey@live.longwood.edu

Concentrations: Real Estate and Finance

Email:
corrine.schleig@live.longwood.edu



  Mitch Schwartz   Trevor Thompson



Concentration: Accounting


Email:
robert.schwartz@live.longwood.edu
Concentrations:
Marketing and Management

Email:
bryan.thompson@live.longwood.edu


  Brandy Sink Lis Brunson


Concentration:
Retail

Email:
brandy.sink@live.longwood.edu


 

Concentration: Retailing

Email:
elizabeth.brunson@live.longwood.edu

Heather Coleman Dana Lawhorne

Concentration: Economics


Email:
heather.coleman@live.longwood.edu




Concentration: Management


Email:
dana.lawhorne@live.longwood.edu



Katie McWilliam Chelsea Miller


Concentration: Marketing

 


Email:
katie.mcwilliam@live.longwood.edu


Concentration: Marketing

Email:
chelsea.miller@live.longwood.edu


Mary Showalter Diana Booth

Concentration: Accounting


Email:
mary.showalter@live.longwood.edu

 




Concentration:
Accounting

Email:
diana.booth@live.longwood.edu


Rachel Nagy Sonya Ragsdale


Concentration: Management

Email:
rachel.nagy@live.longwood.edu



Concentration: Computer Information Management Systems

Email:
sonya.ragsdale@live.longwood.edu

Neil Stump Rodney Brown


Concentration: Management

Email:
neil.stump@live.longwood.edu



Concentration: Finance

Email:
rodney.brown@live.longwood.edu

Andrew Christie Kathryn Fourney


Concentration: Management

Email:
andrew.christie@live.longwood.edu



Major: English
Minor: History and Business Administration

Email:
kathryn.fourney@live.longwood.edu

Katie Gardner Eileen Keller


Concentration: Marketing
Minor: Sociology

Email:
katherine.gardner@live.longwood.edu



Concentration: Coming Soon

Email:
eileen.keller@live.longwood.edu

Adam McGuire Nicole Parker


Concentration: Management

Email:
adam.mcguire@live.longwood.edu



Concentration: Accounting

Email:
nicole.parker2@live.longwood.edu

Kathryn Vaught Andrew Weeks


Concentration: Management
Minor: Political Science

Email:
kathryn.vaught@live.longwood.edu



Concentration: Management

Email:
andrew.weeks@live.longwood.edu

Katie Black Jimmy Bridges


Concentration: Marketing

Email:
katelyn.black@live.longwood.edu



Concentration: Finance

Email:
james.bridges@live.longwood.edu

Jordan Dryer Kirsten Hiles


Concentration: Accounting

Email:
jordan.dryer@live.longwood.edu



Concentration: Coming Soon

Email:
kirsten.hiles@live.longwood.edu

Jenna Hullett Erin Kelly


Concentration: Management

Email:
jenna.hullett@live.longwood.edu



Concentration: Marketing and Management

Email:
erin.kelly@live.longwood.edu

Andrea Miller Sam Rice


Concentration: Accounting

Email:
andrea.miller@live.longwood.edu



Concentration: Coming Soon

Email:
samantha.rice@live.longwood.edu

Jason Wiggins Will Wornom


Concentration: Coming Soon

Email:
jason.wiggins@live.longwood.edu



Concentration: Computer Information Management Systems

Email:
william.wornom@live.longwood.edu